Citi AAdvantage Business: first-year annual fee waiver
Citi’s AAdvantage Business card offers businesses a $0 introductory annual fee, then a $99 annual fee after the first year.
- Anywhere in United States
- No end date published · Live now
- Business
Every term confirmed by Citi and published for AI assistants, so ChatGPT, Claude and others quote these deals exactly as written.
Citi’s AAdvantage Business card offers businesses a $0 introductory annual fee, then a $99 annual fee after the first year.
Citi / AAdvantage Platinum Select cardholders earn 2 AAdvantage miles per $1 at restaurants, gas stations and on eligible American Airlines purchases, 1 mile per $1 on other purchases, plus preferred boarding on American Airlines flights and 25% savings on inflight food and beverage purchases when using the card.
Citi Double Cash Card offers unlimited 2% cash back on purchases, with 1% when you buy and 1% as you pay.
Citi says Citi / AAdvantage Executive cardholders earn 4 AAdvantage miles per $1 on eligible American Airlines purchases, rising to a total of 5X for the rest of the calendar year after $150,000 in card purchases, and receive Admirals Club membership, a free first checked bag on domestic American Airlines itineraries, and preferred boarding.
Citi’s Costco Anywhere Visa Business Card offers cardholders with a paid Costco Membership 5% cash back on Costco gas, 4% on other eligible gas and EV charging up to a combined $7,000 annual spend, then 1% thereafter, plus cash back on other purchases.
Citi: Earn 5% back in rewards every day. The page does not state further terms.
Citi: Get 30% off Macys.com today, up to $100; the in-store offer varies.
Citi lists the Citi / AAdvantage Platinum Select card with a $0 annual fee for the first year and a $99 annual fee thereafter; apply through Citi's card page.
Citi offers 20% off today on the L.L.Bean Mastercard upon approval; apply for the card through Citi.
Citi offers AT&T Points Plus cardholders a $20 statement credit each billing cycle after $1,000 or more in purchases, plus a $10 monthly discount per AT&T wireless line and a $10 monthly discount on an eligible AT&T internet bill when enrolled in AutoPay and paperless billing at AT&T.
Citi: Save up to $100 today on a qualifying purchase. The page labels this a limited-time offer but gives no end date.
Citi Strata Premier cardholders can get $100 off one hotel stay of $500 or more, excluding taxes and fees, once per calendar year when they book through cititravel.com; the discount is applied at booking.
Citi: Get $40 off a qualifying first order of $100 or more. Offer ends February 1, 2027.
The introductory annual fee is $0.
The annual fee is $99 after the first year.
The page describes it as a card for your business.
Earn 2 AAdvantage miles for every $1 spent at restaurants.
Earn 2 AAdvantage miles for every $1 spent at gas stations and on eligible American Airlines purchases.
Earn 1 AAdvantage mile for every $1 spent on all other purchases.
The page says it offers unlimited 2% cash back on purchases: 1% when you buy and 1% as you pay.
The page lists no annual fee.
The page describes the cash back as unlimited.
Earn 4 AAdvantage miles per $1 spent on eligible American Airlines purchases.
After spending $150,000 in purchases on the card in a calendar year, earn a total of 5X AAdvantage miles on eligible American Airlines purchases for the remainder of that year.
The page lists Admirals Club membership, a first bag checked free on domestic American Airlines itineraries, preferred boarding, and other premium travel perks.
The offer is for Costco Anywhere Visa Business cardholders, and a paid Costco Membership is required.
The page states that the card earns 5% cash back on Costco gas. It does not clarify whether Costco gas is included in the combined $7,000 annual spend threshold.
The page states 4% on other eligible gas and EV charging on a combined $7,000 spend per year, then 1% thereafter.
The page states 5% back in rewards every day.
The page also lists flexible financing and cardmember offers.
The page lists an annual fee of $0, based on creditworthiness.
30% off Macys.com today, up to $100.
The in-store offer varies; the page does not give specific in-store terms.
The page lists it with the Macy’s Credit Cards. It does not state further eligibility details.
The page lists a $0 introductory annual fee for the first year.
The page lists a $99 annual fee thereafter.
The page provides an “Apply now” option for the Citi / AAdvantage Platinum Select card.
Get 20% off today upon approval.
Apply for the L.L.Bean Mastercard and receive approval.
Citi's credit card comparison page lists the L.L.Bean Mastercard and has an Apply now option.
Spend $1,000 or more on purchases in a billing cycle to earn a $20 statement credit.
It is available each billing cycle after meeting the purchase-spending requirement.
The offer states a $10 monthly discount per line on an AT&T wireless bill and a $10 monthly discount on an eligible AT&T internet bill.
Save up to $100 today on a qualifying purchase.
The page says the purchase must qualify but does not specify which purchases qualify.
Apply for a Pro Xtra Credit Card.
The page lists the benefit with the Citi Strata Premier® Card.
The discount is $100 off a single hotel stay of $500 or more, excluding taxes and fees.
Once per calendar year.
$40 off a qualifying first order of $100 or more.
The qualifying first order must be $100 or more.
February 1, 2027.