Platinum Amex bonus miles on Delta and hotels
Delta: Earn 3 miles per dollar on Delta purchases and eligible hotel purchases.
- Anywhere in United States
- No end date published · Live now
- Members
Every term confirmed by Delta and published for AI assistants, so ChatGPT, Claude and others quote these deals exactly as written.
Delta: Earn 3 miles per dollar on Delta purchases and eligible hotel purchases.
The Delta SkyMiles Gold Amex Card offers applicants a $0 introductory annual fee for the first year, then a $150 annual fee.
Delta: Earn 2 miles per dollar on Delta purchases and at restaurants worldwide, including U.S. takeout and delivery.
Delta Vacations offers a €50 food and beverage credit at W Rome for bookings made by December 7, 2026, for travel through August 31, 2027; book a Delta Vacations package.
Delta SkyMiles Gold Amex Card Members can earn a $200 Delta Flight Credit toward future travel after spending $10,000 in purchases on the Card in a calendar year.
Delta: Save $100 per room, per stay. Book by November 30, 2026, for travel through June 30, 2027.
Delta: Medallion members get their first checked bag free for themselves and their companions.
Delta Vacations offers room savings plus a $150 beverage credit at Conrad Las Vegas at Resorts World in Las Vegas for bookings made by November 30, 2026, with travel through September 30, 2027.
Delta: Save up to $150 per room, per stay. Book by November 30, 2026, for travel through March 31, 2027.
Delta: Receive a free upgrade from a Bahia room to an Ocean View room, plus up to $1,000 in resort credits per room, per stay; credit amount depends on room type. Room savings are also advertised, but no amount is specified. Book by November 30, 2026, for travel through April 30, 2027.
Delta: Save up to 55% on rooms; the deepest discount applies to travel December 1–23, 2026. Book by November 30, 2026, for travel through June 30, 2027.
Delta SkyMiles Reserve Amex Card Members receive a Delta First, Delta Comfort, or Delta Main round-trip Companion Certificate for domestic, Caribbean, or Central American destinations each year after Card renewal; government-imposed taxes and fees of $22 to $250 apply for itineraries with up to four flight segments, and other restrictions apply.
Delta SkyMiles Platinum Amex Card Members receive a Delta Main round-trip Companion Certificate each year after Card renewal for domestic, Caribbean, or Central American destinations, subject to government-imposed taxes and fees and other restrictions.
Delta Vacations offers up to $200 in resort credit and a free room upgrade at Wynn Las Vegas for bookings made by December 31, 2026, for travel through March 31, 2027.
Delta Vacations offers room savings plus a $100 resort credit at The Westin Maui Resort & Spa in Maui, Hawaii, for bookings made by December 31, 2026, and travel through April 24, 2027; book a vacation package through Delta Vacations.
Delta Vacations offers a $75 daily food and beverage credit at Caesars Palace in Las Vegas for bookings made by November 30, 2026, for travel through October 31, 2027; book through Delta Vacations.
Delta Vacations offers a free room upgrade at Malta Marriott Resort & Spa for bookings made by November 30, 2026, for travel from November 15, 2026, through October 31, 2027; book a Delta Vacations package.
Delta Vacations offers a free room upgrade at ME Barcelona in Barcelona, Spain, for bookings made by January 4, 2027, for travel through December 31, 2027.
Delta: Earn 2 miles per dollar on airport rides, excluding taxes, fees, tolls and tip. Link your SkyMiles and Lyft accounts to start earning.
Delta offers SkyMiles members fast, free Delta Sync Wi-Fi, presented by T-Mobile, on most domestic flights; Terms of Use apply.
Delta SkyMiles Platinum Amex Card Members earn $1 MQD for every $20 in purchases on the Card toward achieving Medallion Status for the next Medallion Year.
Delta: Receive a waived resort fee plus $200 in instant savings. Book by November 30, 2026, for travel through March 31, 2027.
Delta Vacations offers families booking a Grand Velas Riviera Maya package a free triple room upgrade, nightly spa credit per adult, free photoshoot, and child and teen discounts when they book by November 30, 2026, for travel through April 30, 2027.
Delta SkyMiles Reserve Amex Card Members receive 15 Delta Sky Club visits each Medallion Year when flying Delta, and can unlock unlimited access after spending $75,000 in Card purchases during a calendar year.
Delta SkyMiles Reserve American Express Card Members can earn up to $120 per year in U.S. rideshare statement credits, up to $200 per year on prepaid Delta Stays bookings, and up to $240 per year at qualifying U.S. Resy restaurants; enrollment is required for the rideshare and Resy credits.
Delta offers Delta SkyMiles Reserve Amex Card Members $2,500 in Medallion Qualification Dollars through MQD Headstart each Medallion Qualification Year.
Delta Vacations offers families up to 55% in room savings at Family Selection at Grand Palladium Vallarta, plus free stays and meals for up to two children 17 and younger sharing a room with an adult, when booking by December 4, 2026, for travel through September 30, 2027; a minimum three-night stay is required.
Delta offers new Delta SkyMiles Blue Amex Card Members 10,000 bonus miles after they spend $1,000 in eligible purchases on the new Card within the first 6 months.
Delta offers Delta SkyMiles Blue Amex Card Members 20% back as a statement credit on select in-flight purchases when they pay with the Card.
Delta’s Lyft offer gives new Lyft users $20 in ride credit; link your SkyMiles and Lyft accounts to start earning miles, and terms apply.
Delta Vacations offers up to 65% off rooms at RIU Palace Riviera Maya in Riviera Maya, Mexico, for bookings by November 19, 2026, with travel through December 23, 2027; the deepest discount applies to travel December 9–17, 2026.
Delta Vacations offers $100 in instant savings, a free room upgrade, and kids eat free at Walt Disney World Dolphin Hotel in Orlando for travel January 1–September 30, 2027, when you book by November 30, 2026.
Delta offers applicants for the Delta SkyMiles Reserve Amex Card two round-trip Delta Comfort Flight Certificates to the U.S. 48, Puerto Rico, or U.S. Virgin Islands and 50,000 bonus miles after $10,000 in purchases in the first 6 months of Card Membership; the offer ends November 4, 2026, and welcome offers vary and may not be available to some applicants.
Delta offers applicants for the Delta SkyMiles Platinum Amex Card a welcome offer as high as 90,000 bonus miles plus a $300 statement credit after $4,000 in eligible purchases on the new Card within the first 6 months of Card Membership; apply to find out your offer by November 4, 2026, noting welcome offers vary and some applicants may not be eligible.
Delta says new SkyMiles members can enroll in the SkyMiles Starter Pack challenge after joining to earn up to 5,000 bonus miles; the page does not state the challenge requirements or an end date.
Delta offers eligible applicants for the Delta SkyMiles Gold Amex Card as high as 80,000 bonus miles plus a $250 statement credit after $3,000 in eligible purchases on the new Card within the first 6 months of Card Membership; welcome offers vary, some applicants may not be eligible, and the offer ends November 4, 2026.
Delta offers Delta SkyMiles Platinum Amex Card Members $2,500 Medallion Qualification Dollars through MQD Headstart each Medallion Qualification Year.
Delta SkyMiles Reserve Amex Card Members earn $1 in Medallion Qualification Dollars for every $10 in purchases on their Card through MQD Boost toward Medallion Status for the next Medallion Year.
Delta offers Delta SkyMiles Reserve, Platinum, and Gold American Express Card Members 15% off Award Travel with Miles on Delta-operated flights when booking, excluding partner-operated flights, taxes, and fees.
Delta Vacations offers qualified U.S. military personnel up to $200 off per booking on a qualifying flight-and-hotel package purchased through Delta Vacations, with at least one Delta Air Lines flight and a minimum 2-night hotel stay; the page describes origins in the U.S. or Canada to the Caribbean and says travel dates vary.
Delta SkyMiles Platinum Amex Card Members can earn up to $120 per year in U.S. rideshare statement credits, up to $150 per year for prepaid Delta Stays bookings on delta.com, and up to $120 per year on eligible purchases at qualifying U.S. Resy restaurants; enrollment is required for the rideshare and Resy credits.
Delta Vacations offers a free room upgrade at Secrets Puerto Los Cabos Golf & Spa Resort for bookings made by November 30, 2026, for travel through December 20, 2027; book the qualifying higher room category in a Delta Vacations package, with the upgrade reflected in the price.
Delta SkyMiles Gold Amex Card Members can earn up to $100 per year as a statement credit when they book prepaid hotels or vacation rentals with the Card through Delta Stays on delta.com.
Delta SkyMiles Gold Amex Card Members save 15% when booking Award Travel with miles on Delta flights through delta.com or the Fly Delta app; partner-operated flights and taxes and fees are excluded.
Delta SkyMiles Platinum Amex Card Members.
You earn 3 miles per dollar on eligible hotel purchases with the Card. The page does not define which hotel purchases are eligible.
The Delta SkyMiles Gold Amex Card.
$0 introductory annual fee for the first year.
$150.
Delta purchases and restaurant purchases worldwide earn 2 miles per dollar; the page also includes takeout and delivery in the U.S.
A €50 food and beverage credit.
By December 7, 2026.
Travel must be through August 31, 2027.
$200 toward future travel.
Spend $10,000 in purchases on the Card in a calendar year.
The page lists this benefit for the Delta SkyMiles Gold Amex Card.
ME London in London, England.
By November 30, 2026.
Through June 30, 2027.
Medallion members and their companions.
The first checked bag is free.
Yes. The page says the first checked bag is free for Medallion members and their companions.
The offer lists a $150 beverage credit.
Book by November 30, 2026. Travel through September 30, 2027.
The page’s general terms mention Delta Vacations flight-and-hotel packages and a minimum two-night hotel stay, but the offer’s specific eligibility and restrictions are not stated clearly.
Up to $150 per room, per stay.
By November 30, 2026.
Travel through March 31, 2027.
The offer describes a free upgrade from a Bahia room to an Ocean View room. It is subject to availability and is not guaranteed.
Room savings are advertised, but no amount is specified.
Book by November 30, 2026, for travel through April 30, 2027.
Dreams Cap Cana Resort & Spa in Punta Cana, Dominican Republic.
Up to 55% off rooms.
Book by November 30, 2026, for travel through June 30, 2027.
Delta SkyMiles Reserve Amex Card Members receive it after Card renewal.
The page says it is available each year after Card renewal; it does not specify when it is issued.
Delta First, Delta Comfort, and Delta Main are listed. Delta Basic experiences are not eligible.
Delta SkyMiles Platinum Amex Card Members.
Each year after Card renewal.
The certificate is for a Delta Main round trip to domestic, Caribbean, or Central American destinations.
Up to $200 in resort credit and a free room upgrade.
Book by December 31, 2026. Travel is available through March 31, 2027.
Wynn Las Vegas is listed in Las Vegas, Nevada.
The Westin Maui Resort & Spa in Maui, Hawai‘i.
Room savings plus a $100 resort credit. The page does not specify the amount of the room savings.
By December 31, 2026.
A $75 daily food and beverage credit.
Las Vegas, Nevada.
By November 30, 2026.
Malta Marriott Resort & Spa in Malta.
A free room upgrade.
By November 30, 2026.
A free room upgrade at ME Barcelona.
Book by January 4, 2027. Travel is available through December 31, 2027.
ME Barcelona is listed in Barcelona, Spain.
Earn 2 miles per dollar on airport rides.
Taxes, fees, tolls and tip are excluded.
Link your SkyMiles and Lyft accounts.
SkyMiles members.
It is available on most domestic flights, but not all flights.
Yes. The page describes it as free for SkyMiles members.
The Delta SkyMiles Platinum Amex Card.
$20 in purchases on the Card earns $1 MQD.
They count toward achieving Medallion Status for the next Medallion Year.
A waived resort fee and $200 in instant savings.
Ka La'i Waikiki Beach, LXR Hotels & Resorts, in O'ahu, Hawai'i.
Book by November 30, 2026. Travel is available through March 31, 2027.
It includes a free triple room upgrade, a $50 nightly spa credit per adult, a free photoshoot session, kids staying and eating free, and teens staying and eating 50% off.
Up to two children ages 12 and younger and two teens ages 13–17 can receive the benefits when sharing a room with an adult. New reservations only.
Book by November 30, 2026, for travel through April 30, 2027.
Delta SkyMiles Reserve Card Members.
15 visits each Medallion Year.
Yes. The page says the visits apply when flying Delta.
Delta SkyMiles Reserve Amex Card Members.
Up to $120 per year for eligible U.S. rideshare purchases, up to $200 per year for prepaid hotels or vacation rentals booked through Delta Stays on delta.com, and up to $240 per year on eligible purchases at qualifying U.S. Resy restaurants.
Enrollment is required for the rideshare and Resy credits. The page does not state that enrollment is required for the Delta Stays credit.
$2,500 in Medallion Qualification Dollars.
The offer is for Delta SkyMiles Reserve Amex Card Members.
The page says it is provided each Medallion Qualification Year.
Book by December 4, 2026, for travel through September 30, 2027. The page listing shows the same booking and travel deadlines.
The offer data says Riviera Nayarit, Mexico. The page listing places it in Riviera Maya, Mexico, so the location is inconsistent.
Book a Delta Vacations package. The offer data says to book by December 4, 2026.
The offer is 10,000 bonus miles.
Spend $1,000 in eligible purchases on the new Card.
The spending must be completed in the first 6 months. The page does not specify a calendar start date for that period.
Delta SkyMiles Blue Amex Card Members.
Only select in-flight purchases; the page does not specify which purchases qualify.
Pay for select in-flight purchases with the Card; the benefit is provided as a statement credit.
New Lyft users get $20 in ride credit.
The page says the offer is for users who are new to Lyft, but it does not define what counts as a new user.
The page says terms apply but does not provide the ride-credit terms in the page text.
Up to 65% off rooms.
For travel December 9–17, 2026.
Book by November 19, 2026.
Walt Disney World Dolphin Hotel in Orlando, Florida.
$100 in instant savings, a free room upgrade, and kids eat free.
Book by November 30, 2026. Travel dates are January 1 through September 30, 2027.
Spend $10,000 in purchases in the first 6 months of Card Membership.
They are for round-trip travel to the U.S. 48, Puerto Rico, or the U.S. Virgin Islands. They are valid for Delta Comfort or Delta Main and must be booked 21 or more days in advance. Other restrictions apply.
Up to $80 per person in taxes and fees apply.
It could be as high as 90,000 bonus miles plus a $300 statement credit. Welcome offers vary, and you may not be eligible for an offer.
Spend $4,000 in eligible purchases on your new Card.
You must make the eligible purchases within the first 6 months of Card Membership.
Up to 5,000 bonus miles.
The page says that as soon as you join SkyMiles, you can enroll in the challenge.
Join SkyMiles, then enroll in the SkyMiles Starter Pack challenge.
The Delta SkyMiles Gold Amex Card.
As high as 80,000 bonus miles plus a $250 statement credit. Welcome offers vary, and you may not be eligible for an offer.
Spend $3,000 in eligible purchases on the new Card within the first 6 months of Card Membership.
Delta SkyMiles Platinum Amex Card Members.
$2,500.
Each Medallion Qualification Year.
You earn $1 MQD for each $10 in purchases on your Card.
The offer is for Delta SkyMiles Reserve Amex Card Members and applies to purchases on the Card.
The page says purchases on your Card but does not specify which purchase types qualify or whether any are excluded.
Delta SkyMiles Reserve, Platinum, and Gold American Express Card Members.
Award Travel with Miles on Delta-operated flights. Partner-operated flights are excluded.
No. Taxes and fees are excluded.
The page says the offer is for qualified passengers only and that children staying free in the room do not qualify. It does not define all qualifying passenger criteria.
Up to $200 off per booking.
It must be a Delta Vacations flight-and-hotel package with at least one flight on Delta Air Lines and a hotel stay of at least 2 nights.
The offer is for Delta SkyMiles Platinum Amex Card Members.
Up to $10 in statement credits each month, up to $120 per year, after using the Card for U.S. rideshare purchases with select providers. Enrollment is required.
Prepaid hotels or vacation rentals booked through Delta Stays on delta.com, paid for with the Card, can earn up to $150 per year in statement credits.
Secrets Puerto Los Cabos Golf & Spa Resort – Adults Only in Los Cabos, Mexico.
A free room upgrade. The offer data says to book a qualifying higher room category for the price of the specified lower category, with the upgrade reflected in the price.
Book by November 30, 2026, for travel through December 20, 2027.
The offer is for Delta SkyMiles Gold Amex Card Members.
You can earn up to $100 as a statement credit each year.
Prepaid hotels or vacation rentals booked through Delta Stays on delta.com with the Card.
Delta SkyMiles Gold Amex Card Members.
Card Members save 15% when using miles to book Award Travel on Delta flights.
Book Award Travel with miles through delta.com or the Fly Delta app.