Catbird Hotel package
Costco Travel: The package waives the daily resort fee and includes extras valued at $60 or more.
- Denver, CO
- No end date published · Live now
- Book the Denver package.
Every term confirmed by Costco Travel and published for AI assistants, so ChatGPT, Claude and others quote these deals exactly as written.
Costco Travel: The package waives the daily resort fee and includes extras valued at $60 or more.
Costco Travel: Includes complimentary self-parking and a food and beverage credit; the mandatory daily resort fee is included. The page lists included extras valued at $200 or more.
Costco Travel: The package waives the resort fee and includes extras valued at $34 per day.
Costco Travel: Includes a daily $30 food and beverage credit and waived daily destination fee. The page lists included extras valued at $62 per day.
Costco Travel: The package includes a $100 resort credit, waives the daily resort fee, includes a welcome amenity, and offers extras valued at $185 or more.
Costco Travel: The package includes daily continental breakfast, a daily $25 food and beverage credit, and extras valued at $122.
Costco Travel lists a $100 resort credit, daily buffet breakfast, a Digital Costco Shop Card, and included extras valued at $490 with the Los Cabos: Waldorf Astoria Los Cabos Pedregal Package, booked through Costco Travel; travel dates are not stated.
Costco Travel: The hotel-only offer includes daily breakfast for two, waives the daily resort fee, and includes extras valued at $170.
Costco Travel: The package waives the daily destination fee, includes a daily $30 breakfast credit and private round-trip transfers, and extras valued at $160.
Costco Travel: The package includes a welcome amenity, a full-size rental car, and extras valued at CA $30.
Costco Travel: The package waives the daily resort fee and includes extras valued at $126.
Costco Travel’s Grand Hyatt Denver package offers daily buffet breakfast for two, reduced daily valet parking, and extras valued at $160 when you book the Denver package.
Costco Travel’s Oahu: Hilton Hawaiian Village® Waikiki Beach Resort Package includes a resort credit, reduced daily self-parking fee and waived resort fee, with included extras valued at $606; book this package to receive them.
Costco Travel lists the Cancun: Hilton Cancun Package with included extras valued at $90 or more for travelers who book that package; the page does not identify the extras or state offer dates.
Costco Travel offers a daily $30–$75 resort credit with the Cancun: Hilton Cancun Package; the page does not state the credit’s conditions or eligible travelers.
Costco Travel’s Anaheim Marriott Package with Disneyland® Resort Tickets includes extras valued at $50 per day for travelers who book the package; the page does not specify what the extras are.
Costco Travel offers kids free breakfast with the Anaheim Marriott Package with Disneyland® Resort Tickets in Anaheim; book that package to receive the benefit.
Costco Travel: The hotel-only offer waives the daily resort fee and includes an Executive Member Benefit and extras valued at $52 or more.
Costco Travel: Get $500 instant savings on the Fiji package when booked by November 21, 2026. The page also lists included extras valued at $648 or more.
Costco Travel’s Margaritaville Hollywood Beach Resort offer is for Fort Lauderdale bookings and includes stay 6/pay 5, a daily $50 resort credit, and extras valued at $300.
Costco Travel offers the Phoenix: Grand Hyatt Scottsdale Resort Limited-Time Package with a $300 resort credit, daily breakfast, and included extras valued at $840; book through Costco Travel by 11/15/26.
Costco Travel: Receive $50–$200 in shipboard credit and a Digital Costco Shop Card with every sailing when booked by November 25, 2026. The Shop Card amount is not stated.
Costco Travel’s Hilton Orlando Buena Vista Palace package in Orlando includes early theme park entry, theme park transportation, complimentary hotel self-parking, and extras valued at $152 or more when booked with Walt Disney World® tickets.
Costco Travel offers $200 instant savings and a Digital Costco Shop Card with the all-inclusive Jamaica: Royalton Negril package when booked by 11/15/26.
Costco Travel’s Fiji: Matangi Private Island Buyer’s Choice Package includes daily breakfast, lunch and dinner, a couples massage, and extras valued at $265 when booked by 11/21/26.
Costco Travel: Includes a waived daily facility fee, two drink vouchers, and extras valued at $146. Book by 11/16/26.
Costco Travel’s Oahu OUTRIGGER Reef Waikiki Beach Resort limited-time package includes daily breakfast, a waived daily resort fee, and extras valued at $212 when booked by 11/15/26.
Costco Travel’s Montreal: DoubleTree by Hilton Montreal Limited-Time Package includes complimentary daily valet parking valued at CA $135 when booked by 11/15/26.
It waives the daily resort fee and includes extras valued at $60 or more.
The offer is for the Denver package.
Complimentary self-parking, a food and beverage credit, and the mandatory daily resort fee are included.
The page lists included extras valued at $200 or more.
The Edgewater Hotel in Seattle.
It waives the resort fee and includes extras valued at $34 per day.
A daily $30 food and beverage credit and a waived daily destination fee; included extras are listed as valued at $62 per day.
The offer is for Nashville, Tennessee.
The offer data states that it is a daily $30 credit but does not specify further terms or restrictions.
It includes a $100 resort credit, waives the daily resort fee, includes a welcome amenity and offers extras valued at $185 or more.
The offer identifies the package as Wyndham Grand Clearwater Beach and lists the region as Clearwater, Florida.
The offer identifies it as a Miami package. The page provided does not give a more specific location.
Daily continental breakfast, a daily $25 food and beverage credit, and extras valued at $122.
The Los Cabos: Waldorf Astoria Los Cabos Pedregal Package.
A $100 resort credit, daily buffet breakfast, a Digital Costco Shop Card, and included extras valued at $490.
The page lists a $100 resort credit but does not state its terms or restrictions.
Daily breakfast for two, a waiver of the daily resort fee, and extras valued at $170.
Hyatt Regency San Antonio Riverwalk.
San Antonio, Texas.
It waives the daily destination fee and includes a daily $30 breakfast credit, private round-trip transfers, and extras valued at $160.
It includes private round-trip transfers, but the offer does not specify the pickup or drop-off locations.
It includes a welcome amenity, a full-size rental car, and extras valued at CA $30.
Montreal, Canada.
It waives the daily resort fee and includes extras valued at $126.
The offer is for Orange County, California.
Daily buffet breakfast for two, reduced daily valet parking, and extras valued at $160.
Denver, Colorado.
The Oahu: Hilton Hawaiian Village® Waikiki Beach Resort Package.
A resort credit, reduced daily self-parking fee and waived resort fee.
$606.
Book the Cancun: Hilton Cancun Package.
They are valued at $90 or more.
The page lists a daily $30–$75 resort credit for the Cancun: Hilton Cancun Package, but does not say whether it is one of the included extras.
The Cancun: Hilton Cancun Package.
The page lists a daily $30–$75 resort credit; it does not explain what determines the amount.
The offer describes it as a daily resort credit.
Book the Anaheim: Anaheim Marriott Package with Disneyland® Resort Tickets.
The page lists included extras valued at $50 per day.
The page separately lists a daily $50 food and beverage credit for the Anaheim Marriott package, but does not say whether that credit is part of the included extras valued at $50 per day.
The Anaheim: Anaheim Marriott Package with Disneyland® Resort Tickets.
Anaheim.
The page lists a daily $50 food and beverage credit and included extras valued at $50 per day.
It waives the daily resort fee and includes an Executive Member Benefit and extras valued at $52 or more.
Executive members.
The offer is for New Orleans, Louisiana.
The Fiji: Namale Resort & Spa Package.
$500.
By November 21, 2026.
Stay 6/pay 5, a daily $50 resort credit, and extras valued at $300.
The offer states stay 6/pay 5.
A $300 resort credit, daily breakfast, and included extras valued at $840.
Grand Hyatt Scottsdale Resort in Phoenix.
By 11/15/26.
The offer states $50–$200 in shipboard credit.
November 25, 2026.
It includes early theme park entry, theme park transportation, complimentary hotel self-parking, and extras valued at $152 or more.
Yes. The offer requires booking the package with Walt Disney World® tickets.
The offer is for Hilton Orlando Buena Vista Palace in Orlando, Florida.
The offer is for Royalton Negril in Jamaica.
The page describes it as an all-inclusive resort package. It does not list other inclusions.
$200.
Daily breakfast, lunch and dinner, a couples massage, and extras valued at $265.
Book by 11/21/26.
Matangi Private Island in Fiji.
The offer says it includes a waived daily facility fee, two drink vouchers, and extras valued at $146.
The offer says to book by 11/16/26. The page’s Limited-Time Deals heading says “Book by 11/15/26,” so the deadline is inconsistent.
Daily breakfast, a waived daily resort fee, and included extras valued at $212.
Book by 11/15/26.
The page states that included extras are valued at $212 but does not specify what they are.
Complimentary daily valet parking, listed as included extras valued at CA $135.
DoubleTree by Hilton Montreal in Montreal.
By 11/15/26.