Costco TravelHotel

Los Cabos Waldorf Astoria package extras

Includes a $100 resort credit and daily buffet breakfast. The page also lists included extras valued at $490.

Stellair Verified · terms checked on the brand's own page
Stellair
Verified
Costco Travel
Los Cabos Waldorf Astoria package extras
Live nowNo end date published
No code needed. Book the Los Cabos: Waldorf Astoria Los Cabos Pedregal Package through Costco Travel.
Get it at costcotravel.com

Opens the brand’s own site

The deal

Includes a $100 resort credit and daily buffet breakfast. The page also lists included extras valued at $490.

Costco Travel lists a $100 resort credit, daily buffet breakfast, a Digital Costco Shop Card, and included extras valued at $490 with the Los Cabos: Waldorf Astoria Los Cabos Pedregal Package, booked through Costco Travel; travel dates are not stated.

Who can get itEveryone
WhereIn person in Los Cabos, Mexico · serves ~50 km
WhenNo end date published

How to get it

  1. Book the Los Cabos: Waldorf Astoria Los Cabos Pedregal Package through Costco Travel.

Good to know

Not included

  • ✕None stated

Where to redeem

Los Cabos, Mexico
Los Cabos, Mexico map ↗

Verified by Stellair

The terms are checked on the brand’s own page.

  1. Terms checked on the brand’s own pagewww.costcotravel.com/travel-offers/spotlight
  2. Not yet tested by peopleIt’s checked the way a shopper would the next time it changes.
See the certificate SV-76BC-925B

Ask your assistant

✦

Here’s a verified offer from Costco Travel: Includes a $100 resort credit and daily buffet breakfast. No end date published.

✓ Stellair Verified · SV-76BC-925B
ChatGPT and Claude answer with these exact terms once you connect Stellair.Connect an assistant →

Questions, answered

Which package is this offer for?

The Los Cabos: Waldorf Astoria Los Cabos Pedregal Package.

What benefits are listed?

A $100 resort credit, daily buffet breakfast, a Digital Costco Shop Card, and included extras valued at $490.

What are the terms of the resort credit?

The page lists a $100 resort credit but does not state its terms or restrictions.

What does the Digital Costco Shop Card include, and how is it provided?

The page lists a Digital Costco Shop Card but does not give its value or delivery details.

What are the included extras valued at $490?

The page gives the total value but does not itemize the extras.

Full terms every term, with where it came from

Value

Benefit
Includes a $100 resort credit and daily buffet breakfast. The page also lists included extras valued at $490.brand website ↗
Type of offer
Amount offbrand website ↗

Dates

Time zone
America/Mexico_City

Who qualifies

Audience
Everyonebrand website ↗
Valid regions
Los Cabos, Mexicobrand website ↗
Where it applies
In person in Los Cabos, Mexico · serves ~50 kmbrand website ↗
Locations
Los Cabos, Mexicobrand website ↗

Exclusions

Not included
None statedbrand website ↗

Redemption

How to redeem
Booking linkbrand website ↗
Steps
Book the Los Cabos: Waldorf Astoria Los Cabos Pedregal Package through Costco Travel.brand website ↗