ChaseBanking

Southwest Rapid Rewards Plus — 80,000 bonus points

Earn 80,000 bonus points after spending $1,000 on purchases in the first 3 months from account opening.

Stellair Verified · terms checked on the brand's own page
Stellair
Verified
Chase
Earn 80
Live nowNo end date published
No code needed. at chase.com
Get it at chase.com

Opens the brand’s own site

The deal

Earn 80,000 bonus points after spending $1,000 on purchases in the first 3 months from account opening.

Chase offers new cardmembers 80,000 bonus points on the Southwest Rapid Rewards Plus Credit Card after they spend $1,000 on purchases in the first 3 months from account opening.

Who can get itMembers
WhereAnywhere in United States
WhenNo end date published
Minimum$1,000

Good to know

You’ll need

  • ✓Spend $1,000 on purchases in the first 3 months from account opening

Not included

  • ✕None stated

Verified by Stellair

The terms are checked on the brand’s own page.

  1. Terms checked on the brand’s own pagecreditcards.chase.com/newest-offers-credit-cards
  2. Not yet tested by peopleIt’s checked the way a shopper would the next time it changes.
See the certificate SV-A31F-9166

Ask your assistant

✦

Here’s a verified offer from Chase: Earn 80. No end date published.

✓ Stellair Verified · SV-A31F-9166
ChatGPT and Claude answer with these exact terms once you connect Stellair.Connect an assistant →

Questions, answered

How many bonus points can I earn?

Earn 80,000 bonus points.

What spending is required to earn the bonus?

Spend $1,000 on purchases in the first 3 months from account opening.

Who is this offer for?

The page labels it a new cardmember offer. It does not state further eligibility details.

What is the card’s annual fee?

The page lists a $99 annual fee, applied to the first billing statement.

What other benefits does the page mention?

It lists a free first checked bag, 3,000 anniversary points each year, and 2X points on Southwest Airlines purchases.

When does this offer end?

The page calls it a limited-time offer but does not state an end date.

Full terms every term, with where it came from

Value

Benefit
Earn 80,000 bonus points after spending $1,000 on purchases in the first 3 months from account opening.brand website ↗
Type of offer
Special offerbrand website ↗

Dates

Time zone
America/New_York

Who qualifies

Audience
Membersbrand website ↗
Requirements
Spend $1,000 on purchases in the first 3 months from account openingbrand website ↗
Valid regions
United Statesbrand website ↗
Where it applies
Anywhere in United Statesbrand website ↗

Conditions

Minimum spend
$1,000brand website ↗

Exclusions

Not included
None statedbrand website ↗