Chase offers new cardmembers 80,000 bonus points on the Southwest Rapid Rewards Plus Credit Card after they spend $1,000 on purchases in the first 3 months from account opening.
Chase Freedom Flex cardmembers can earn 5% cash back on up to $1,500 in combined quarterly bonus-category purchases each quarter they activate, plus 5% on Chase Travel purchases, 3% on dining and drugstore purchases, and 1% on other purchases.
Chase offers eligible personal account holders $50 for each eligible account a referred new Chase customer opens and completes qualifying activities for using the corresponding coupon, up to $500 per calendar year; the bonus is deposited into the referrer’s primary checking account within 40 days after the friend opens the qualifying account.
Anywhere in United States
No end date published · Live now
Eligible personal account holders receive access to the offer approximately 30 days after account opening.
Eligible Chase Freedom cardmembers who activate and remain enrolled in an eligible Chase Freedom DashPass membership can get $10 off one qualifying DoorDash non-restaurant order each calendar quarter by selecting the discount at checkout and paying with the card used to enroll.
Chase Freedom Flex cardmembers earn 2% total cash back on qualifying Lyft products and services purchased through the Lyft app through September 30, 2027, including 1% additional cash back on top of the 1% base cash back.
Chase Freedom Flex offers eligible new cardmembers a $250 bonus after $500 in purchases within the first 3 months from account opening; apply through the method in the advertisement, and the account must be open and not in default when the bonus is fulfilled.
Chase Secure Banking account owners pay a $0 monthly service fee for a statement period if they have at least $250 in qualifying electronic deposits or an account owner is age 17–24; new and converted accounts are fee-free for at least their first two statement periods, otherwise the fee is $4.95.
Anywhere in United States
No end date published · Live now
Have $250 or more in qualifying electronic deposits during each monthly statement period, or have an account owner age 17–24.
Chase waives the $25 monthly service fee for Premier Plus Checking account holders who meet any one listed condition each statement period; new and converted accounts are not charged the fee for at least the first two statement periods.
Anywhere in United States
No end date published · Live now
Meet one qualifying condition each statement period: maintain $15,000 or more in average beginning day balance in the account or qualifying linked deposits/investments; link a qualifying checking account; link a qualifying Chase first mortgage enrolled in automatic payments; or qualify under the stated military-service condition.
Chase offers new checking customers a $175 bonus for opening a new Chase Secure Banking account and completing at least 10 qualifying transactions within 60 days of coupon enrollment; the offer expires January 27, 2027.
Chase offers new Chase checking customers a $650 bonus for opening a Premier Plus Checking account, depositing at least $15,000 in qualifying new money within 30 days of enrollment and maintaining a $15,000 balance for 90 days; apply by January 27, 2027.
Anywhere in United States
Until Jan 27, 2027 · Live now
Open a new Chase Premier Plus Checking account, subject to approval.
Chase offers new checking customers a $400 bonus when they open a new Chase Total Checking account, subject to approval, and make qualifying direct deposits totaling at least $1,000 within 90 days of offer enrollment; the offer expires January 27, 2027.
United Quest — up to 90,000 bonus miles and 500 PQP: How many bonus miles can I earn?
Up to 90,000 bonus miles after qualifying activities.
United Quest — up to 90,000 bonus miles and 500 PQP: How do I earn the 500 PQP?
Make your first purchase. The page does not state any further conditions for earning the 500 PQP.
United Quest — up to 90,000 bonus miles and 500 PQP: Who is this offer for?
The page labels it a new cardmember offer.
IHG One Rewards Business — 190,000 bonus points: How many bonus points does the offer provide?
190,000 bonus points.
IHG One Rewards Business — 190,000 bonus points: How much do I need to spend to earn the points?
Spend $5,000.
IHG One Rewards Business — 190,000 bonus points: What is the spending deadline?
The spending must be completed in the first 3 months from account opening.
Southwest Rapid Rewards Plus — 80,000 bonus points: How many bonus points can I earn?
Earn 80,000 bonus points.
Southwest Rapid Rewards Plus — 80,000 bonus points: What spending is required to earn the bonus?
Spend $1,000 on purchases in the first 3 months from account opening.
Southwest Rapid Rewards Plus — 80,000 bonus points: Who is this offer for?
The page labels it a new cardmember offer. It does not state further eligibility details.
Premier Plus Checking interest: What APY does Chase Premier Plus Checking earn?
The APY is 0.01% for all balances in all states, effective September 18, 2026.
Premier Plus Checking interest: Who can earn this interest?
The offer is for Chase Premier Plus Checking account holders.
Premier Plus Checking interest: Is the interest rate fixed?
No. The rate is variable and subject to change.
Chase Freedom Flex — 0% intro APR: How long does the 0% intro APR last?
15 months from account opening.
Chase Freedom Flex — 0% intro APR: Does the introductory APR apply to purchases?
Yes, it applies to purchases.
Chase Freedom Flex — 0% intro APR: Does the introductory APR apply to balance transfers?
Yes, it applies to balance transfers.
Earn cash back on purchases: Do I need to activate the quarterly bonus categories?
Yes. You must activate the 5% quarterly bonus by the activation deadline for that quarter.
Earn cash back on purchases: What is the spending cap for the quarterly 5% rate?
The 5% rate applies to up to $1,500 in combined purchases in the quarterly bonus categories each quarter you activate.
Earn cash back on purchases: What happens after I spend $1,500 in quarterly bonus categories?
Purchases in those categories earn 1% cash back after the combined $1,500 cap is reached.
Chase Refer-A-Friend bonus: Who can refer a friend?
Eligible personal account holders can use the offer approximately 30 days after account opening. Eligibility may be limited based on account ownership.
Chase Refer-A-Friend bonus: Who qualifies as a referred friend?
The friend must be a new Chase customer and open a qualifying Chase account with qualifying activities using the corresponding coupon.
Chase Refer-A-Friend bonus: Which accounts qualify for the referral offer?
The page lists Chase Total Checking, Chase Secure Checking, Chase Premier Plus Checking, Chase Premier Savings, Chase Private Client Checking, Chase Private Client Savings, Chase Savings, and Chase Sapphire Checking.
$10 off a DoorDash non-restaurant order each quarter: Who can use this offer?
Eligible Chase Freedom cardmembers enrolled in DashPass who activate an eligible Chase Freedom DashPass membership.
$10 off a DoorDash non-restaurant order each quarter: How often can I redeem the discount?
Once per calendar quarter per person. The discount does not roll over to the next quarter.
$10 off a DoorDash non-restaurant order each quarter: What orders qualify?
Qualifying DoorDash non-restaurant orders. The offer is not valid for gift cards or, in some states, alcohol.
Earn 2% cash back on Lyft purchases: Who can earn the Lyft cash back?
Chase Freedom Flex cardmembers.
Earn 2% cash back on Lyft purchases: How much cash back can I earn on qualifying Lyft purchases?
2% total cash back, including 1% additional cash back on top of the 1% base cash back.
Earn 2% cash back on Lyft purchases: Which Lyft purchases qualify?
Qualifying Lyft products and services purchased through the Lyft mobile application. Gift cards, car rentals, vehicle service centers, miscellaneous fees, and other excluded Lyft products and services are excluded.
Earn a $250 welcome bonus: How much is the welcome bonus?
$250 cash back.
Earn a $250 welcome bonus: What spending is required, and by when?
Make $500 in purchases during the first 3 months from account opening.
Earn a $250 welcome bonus: Who is eligible for this offer?
It is unavailable to current cardmembers and to previous cardmembers who received a new cardmember bonus for this card within the last 24 months.
$0 monthly service fee on Chase Secure Banking: How can I avoid the monthly service fee after the initial fee-free period?
For each statement period, have at least $250 in qualifying electronic deposits or have an account owner who is age 17–24. Otherwise, the monthly service fee is $4.95.
$0 monthly service fee on Chase Secure Banking: Which deposits count toward the $250 requirement?
Qualifying electronic deposits include payments from employers or government entities made through ACH, RTP, FedNow, or third-party services that facilitate payments to your debit card through the Visa or Mastercard network.
$0 monthly service fee on Chase Secure Banking: Do Zelle payments, cash, checks, wire transfers, or interest payments count toward the deposit requirement?
No. These are excluded from qualifying electronic deposits.
Premier Plus Checking monthly fee waiver: How much is the monthly service fee if I don't meet a waiver condition?
The monthly service fee is $25.
Premier Plus Checking monthly fee waiver: What balance qualifies to waive the fee?
Maintain $15,000 or more in average beginning day balance in the account, or in combination with qualifying personal deposits or qualifying investments.
Premier Plus Checking monthly fee waiver: Can linking another account waive the fee?
Yes. Link the account to a qualifying checking account, or to a qualifying Chase first mortgage enrolled in automatic payments from your Chase account. The page lists qualifying checking accounts and additional ownership requirements.
$175 Chase Secure Banking bonus: Who is eligible for the $175 bonus?
The offer is not available to existing Chase checking customers, people whose accounts were closed within 90 days, or people whose accounts were closed with a negative balance within the last 3 years. Eligibility may also be limited based on account ownership.
$175 Chase Secure Banking bonus: What counts as a qualifying transaction?
Debit card purchases, online bill payments, Chase QuickDeposit, Zelle, and ACH credits count. Any combination of these can meet the 10-transaction requirement.
$175 Chase Secure Banking bonus: When must I complete the 10 transactions?
Within 60 days of coupon enrollment.
$650 Premier Plus Checking bonus: How do I qualify for the $650 bonus?
Open a new Chase Premier Plus Checking account, subject to approval; deposit a total of at least $15,000 in new money within 30 days of offer enrollment; and maintain a $15,000 balance for 90 days from enrollment. Funds already held by you at Chase or its affiliates do not qualify as new money.
$650 Premier Plus Checking bonus: When will Chase pay the bonus?
Chase says it will deposit the bonus within 15 days after you complete all offer requirements. The enrolled account must not be closed or restricted at payout.
$650 Premier Plus Checking bonus: Who is not eligible for this offer?
It is not available to existing Chase checking customers, customers whose accounts were closed within 90 days, or customers whose accounts were closed with a negative balance within the last three years. You can receive only one new checking account opening-related bonus every two years from your last offer enrollment, and only one bonus per account; the offer is for one-time use.
$400 Chase Total Checking bonus: How do I qualify for the $400 bonus?
Open a new Chase Total Checking account, subject to approval, and make qualifying direct deposits totaling $1,000 or more into it within 90 days of offer enrollment.
$400 Chase Total Checking bonus: What counts as a qualifying direct deposit?
An electronic deposit of a paycheck, pension, or government benefits, such as Social Security, from an employer or the government using your Chase checking account and routing number.
$400 Chase Total Checking bonus: Do person-to-person payments, micro-deposits, or transfers count?
No. Person-to-person payments and micro-deposits do not qualify. The page also excludes check deposits, external transfers, tax refunds, dividends, retirement distributions, direct payments, debit card transactions, and wire transfers.
For Chase: put these offers on your own site
Add the JSON-LD to your offers page's HTML so every AI crawler can read it. The simplest way keeps itself in sync:
Most AI crawlers don't run JavaScript, so server-side is better: include https://offerhub.stellair.ai/b/chase.com/site.jsonld in a <script type="application/ld+json"> tag. Stellair Studio has step-by-step guides.